FASHOM TRY-ON HAUL & REVIEW | Plus Size Business Casual Spring Fashion



Finding new clothes can be a pain, who has time to go to a store and shop and online shopping can be so difficult! I was so excited to finally try Fashom, which is a styling service that delivers personalized outfits that are hand selected by professional stylist just for you! No shopping or digging through the internet to find the perfect blouse.

I am excited to share the outfits I received with you and share my thoughts on Fashom!

Thank you to Fashom for sponsoring this video. When you try Fashom out, you get your first styling session free! Use my link to also get a $10 credit on your account!
Fashom-

#Fashom #StylingService #ClothingDeliveryBox
——————————————————————————————–
WATCH NEXT:
○ Healthy Sugar Free Birthday Cake Recipe –
○ Dump & Go Crock Pot Meals –
○ Easy Low-Carb Weekly Meal Prep –
○ Keto Crust Less Pizza –
○ Slow Cooker Pork Chops –
——————————————————————————————–
📷WHAT I USE TO FILM MY VIDEOS📷

iPhone 8 Plus:
Daylight Bulbs:
Affordable Tripod:
NEW Heavy duty Tripod:
NEW Box Lights:
(Amazon Affiliate Links)
—————————————————————————————–
|| C O N N E C T W I T H M E ||

Instagram: instagram.com/ShawnaRaeVideos
Twitter: twitter.com/ShawnaRaeJ
Facebook: facebook.com/ShawnaRaevideos
YouTube Tips Channel (Social with Shawna):

FOR BUSINESS/COLLAB INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:
ShawnaRaeVideos@gmail.com
——————————————————————————————–

❤️Music: Epidemic Sound (

——————————————————————————————–

Shop all my favorites on Amazon –

——————————————————————————————–
✰✰AFFILIATE LINKS✰✰

✰Try my new favorite aluminum free deodorant here:

✰GET CASH BACK FOR SHOPPING ONLINE! Check out Rakuten (Formally Ebates) –

✰Need help growing your channel? Sign up for TubeBuddy now to get tools to help your channel grow and for your videos to rank better!
If you have under 1,000 subscribers, use coupon code RisingStarBuddy for 50% off!

✰My favorite essential oils, Simply Earth –
Use code SHAWNARAEFREE for a $40 gift card when you subscribe to their monthly subscription box!

✰Where I order natural cleaners, Grove Collaborative –

DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting me and my family!
——————————————————————————————-
About Me:

Age: 31
Located: North of Austin, TX
Kids: One son, Charlie
Relationship: Married (3 years)
Job: Higher Education
——————————————————————————————–

source